Contact Your Trustee

We're only a phone call away!

2017 - 2021 Ward Boundary Map

Shali Baziuk

Ward One

Shali Baziuk - Profile
Ph.  403.850.5758
Email. sbaziuk@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: City of Chestermere

Patty Sproule

Ward Two

Patty Sproule - Profile
Ph.  403.936.2385
Email. psproule@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: Langdon, Indus and SE Rocky View County

Melyssa Bowen

Ward Three

Melyssa Bowen - Board Vice-Chair - Profile
Ph.  403.835.6673
Email. mbowen@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: City of Airdrie

Todd Brand

Ward Three

Todd Brand - Profile
Ph. 403.608.2710
Email. tbrand@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Community Represented: City of Airdrie

Jim Forrest

Ward Three

Jim Forrest - Profile
Ph.  587.216.3224
Email. jforrest@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: City of Airdrie

Norma Lang

Ward Four

Norma Lang - Profile
Ph. 403.921.0303
Email. nlang@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011


Communities Represented: Crossfield, Irricana, Beiseker, Kathyrn and NE Rocky View County

Judi Hunter

Ward Five

Judi Hunter - Profile
Ph. 403.888.1831
Email. jhunter@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: Redwood Meadows and West Rocky View County, including Springbank, Bragg Creek, Bearspaw and the eastern edges of the MD of Bighorn





Fiona Gilbert

Ward Six

Fiona Gilbert - Board Chair - Profile
Ph. 403.200.8968
Email. fgilbert@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Community Represented: Town of Cochrane

Document Actions