RVS on Twitter
 

Contact Your Trustee

We are only a phone call away!

brown logo

Ward One
Shali Baziuk
Ph.  403.850.5758
Email. sbaziuk@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: City of Chestermere


brown logo

Ward Two
Patty Sproule
Ph.  403.801.6178
Email. psproule@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: Langdon, Indus and SE Rocky View County


brown logo

Ward Three
Melyssa Bowen
Ph.  403.835.6673
Email. mbowen@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: City of Airdrie


brown logo

Ward Three
Todd Brand
Ph. 403.608.2710
Email. tbrand@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Community Represented: City of Airdrie



brown logo

Ward Three
Jim Forrest
Ph.  403.945.4002
Email. jforrest@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: City of Airdrie


brown logo

Ward Four
Norma Lang
Ph. 403.921.0303
Email. nlang@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011


Communities Represented: Crossfield, Irricana, Beiseker, Kathyrn and NE Rocky View County



brown logo

Ward Five
Judi Hunter
Ph. 403.888.1831
Email. jhunter@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Communities Represented: Redwood Meadows and West Rocky View County, including Springbank, Bragg Creek, Bearspaw and the eastern edges of the MD of Bighorn



brown logo

Ward Six
Fiona Gilbert
Ph. 403.200.8968
Email. fgilbert@rockyview.ab.ca
Fax. 403.945.4011

Community Represented: Town of Cochrane



Document Actions