2021 Board of Trustee Election Results

View RVS' full election site here.

Official results for the 2021 Rocky View School Board of Trustee elections have now been posted.

Ward 1 - Chestermere

Candidate Result Votes
Shali Baziuk (Incumbent) Elected Acclaimed


Ward 2 - Langdon, Indus and Southeast Rocky View County

Shelley Kinley Elected 1,127
Brandi-Lee Mouck 392


Ward 3 - Airdrie

Melyssa Bowen (Incumbent) Elected 3,902
Todd Brand (Incumbent) Elected 3,309
Fred Burley Elected 3,182
Pam Thursfield 2,441
Aftan Forrest 2,072
Jason Spratt 1,739


Ward 4 - Crossfield, Irricana, Beiseker, Kathyrn and Northeast Rocky View County

Candidate Result Votes
Norma Lang (Incumbent) Elected Acclaimed


Ward 5 - Redwood Meadows and West Rocky View County (including Springbank, Bragg Creek, Bearspaw and Eastern Edge of the M.D. of Bighorn)

Judi Hunter (Incumbent) Elected 1,970
Gerry Neustaedter 1,031
Jerry Arshinoff 945


Ward 6 - Cochrane

Fiona Gilbert (Incumbent) Elected 1,833
Simon Ongom 1,601
Peter Fortna 1,288
Document Actions