2021 Trustee Candidates

The following is a list of candidates for Rocky View School's Board of Trustees. The 2021 Municipal Election will take place Oct. 18.

Ward 1 - Chestermere

CandidateAcclaimed
W1 - Shali Baziuk

Shali Baziuk

403-850-5758
learntech101@gmail.com

 

Ward 2 - Langdon, Indus and Southeast Rocky View County

Candidates
W2 - Shelley Kinley

Shelley Kinley

403-371-7860
shelleyl.kinley@gmail.com

W2-Brandi-Lee Mouck

Brandi-Lee Mouck

403-874-2651
brandilee.mouck@gmail.com

website

 

Ward 3 - Airdrie

Candidates
W3 - Melyssa Bowen

Melyssa Bowen

403-835-6673
melyssa.bowen@gmail.com

website

W3-Todd Brand

Todd Brand

403-608-2710
toddbrand@hotmail.com

website

W3 - Fred Burley

Fred Burley

403-874-9062
votefredburley@gmail.com

website

W3 - Aftan Forrest

Aftan Forrest

403-813-6927
aftan.forrest@outlook.com

website

W3 - Jason Spratt

Jason Spratt

403-462-6858
jason@spratt4trustee.ca

website

W3 - Pam Thursfield

Pam Thursfield

403-990-5278

pamfortrustee@gmail.com

Ward 4 - Crossfield, Irricana, Beiseker, Kathyrn and Northeast Rocky View County

CandidateAcclaimed
W4 - Norma Lang

Norma Lang

403-921-0303
normalang@yahoo.com

Ward 5 - Redwood Meadows and West Rocky View County (including Springbank, Bragg Creek, Bearspaw and Eastern Edge of the M.D. of Bighorn)

Candidates
W5 - Jerry Arshinoff

Jerry Arshinoff

403-542-9789
jerry.arshinoff@gmail.com

W5 - Judi Hunter

Judi Hunter

403-888-1831
hunter47ab@yahoo.com

website

W5 - Gerry Neustaedter

Gerry Neustaedter

403-851-1111
gerryneu@shaw.ca

Ward 6 - Cochrane

Candidates
W6 - Peter Fortna

Peter Fortna

780-381-9168
trustee@peterfortna.com

website

W6 - Fiona Gilbert

Fiona Gilbert

403-200-8968
fionag4trustee@gmail.com

website

W6 - Simon Ongom

Simon Ongom

403-609-5389
ongom29@yahoo.co.uk

website

 

 

Resources for Candidates

Document Actions