Contact Your Trustee

We're only a phone call away!

2021 - 2025 Ward Boundary Map

W1_Shali Baziuk

Ward One

Shali Baziuk - Profile
Ph.  403-850-5758
Email. sbaziuk@rockyview.ab.ca

Communities Represented: City of Chestermere

W2_Shelley Kinley

Ward Two

Shelley Kinley - Profile
Ph.  403-371-7860
Email. skinley@rockyview.ab.ca

Communities Represented: Langdon, Indus and SE Rocky View County

W3_Melyssa Bowen

Ward Three

Melyssa Bowen - Profile
Ph. 403-835-6673
Email. mbowen@rockyview.ab.ca

Communities Represented: City of Airdrie

W3_Todd Brand

Ward Three

Todd Brand - Profile
Ph. 403-608-2710
Email. tbrand@rockyview.ab.ca

Community Represented: City of Airdrie

W3_Fred Burley

Ward Three

Fred Burley - Profile
Ph.  403-874-9062
Email. fburley@rockyview.ab.ca

Communities Represented: City of Airdrie

W4_Norma Lang

Ward Four

Norma Lang - Vice-Chair - Profile
Ph. 403-921-0303
Email. nlang@rockyview.ab.ca


Communities Represented: Crossfield, Irricana, Beiseker, Kathyrn and NE Rocky View County

W5_Judi Hunter

Ward Five

Judi Hunter - Profile
Ph. 403-888-1831
Email. jhunter@rockyview.ab.ca

Communities Represented: Redwood Meadows and West Rocky View County, including Springbank, Bragg Creek, Bearspaw and the eastern edges of the MD of Bighorn

W6_Fiona Gilbert

Ward Six

Fiona Gilbert - Board Chair - Profile
Ph. 403-200-8968
Email. fgilbert@rockyview.ab.ca

Community Represented: Town of Cochrane

Document Actions